There have been an excess of leechers that have joined the group only to submit their art and then remove it shortly after. I check in once a week to make sure that the art that is going through is rules appropriate. If you remove art from the group, I can see it when I check everything else. If I see people doing this any longer, I will be removing rights to submit from those members. I do not delete notices from members of them removing art from the group so I can keep tabs on who is doing this.
This also goes for people who are removing art and resubmitting it to milk views out of the group.
It is unacceptable to join groups just to hoard views and remove the art once you've used up all the resources a group has to offer. I will not be blocking people who remove art occasionally, but lately I've had to block people and cut them off because of their abuse of the group.